Madrasah Nodir-Devan-Begi. His vizier began building it in 1622 and finished it in 1623. It is the logical completion of the Labi-Hauz ensemble. At first, its purpose was a caravanserai, but later on they made a choice at the madrasah. For this, the building was reconstructed. One more floor was added to the previously one-storey building, which was equipped for students. A little later, a portal with loggias appeared, and two towers were added to the facade. But the classroom was not attached.
The portal has the correct proportions and a very unusual decoration of the facade, made of mosaic with the image of graceful animals. In their strong paws, predators keep deer. The portal is also decorated with sacred inscriptions praising Allah and the Prophet Muhammad.
Opposite the madrasah there is a khanaka named after the vizier. The madrasah is separated from the khanaka by a large hauz.
This building consists of many buildings, the main part is a portal, decorated with epigraphic script, and hujras are located on both sides. Khanaka does not shine with rich decoration; its central part is decorated with simple and modest decor in a classic style.
Khanaka Nadir-Divan-Begi has been attracting both locals and tourists for many decades. The reason for this is not only its favorable location, but also the amazing acoustics in the central hall. Visitors, as if spellbound, listen and listen to sounds of amazing beauty and mystery.
Since the nineties of the last century, the Nadir-Divan-begi madrasah has been considered an architectural monument protected by UNESCO. Here, in an atmosphere saturated with antiquity, in every detail of it, one can see the original traditions of the Uzbek people.